Weekly Recap

« back to news

REGISTER BY FRIDAY, 5/19 to have your baby/babies name(s) included in the program book and on the back of the t-shirt for the NILMDTS Remembrance Walk in Ohio!

Find out more information here.

If you are interested one of our other upcoming walks, you can find more information here.

THINGS TO HELP ME. Sharing comments from real parents that experienced the loss of their baby/babies and what they want you to know.

Click here to share and create awareness!

"I'll love you forever,
I'll like you for always,
as long as I'm living
my baby you'll be."

~ Robert Munsch, Author of the Love You Forever book

http://www.nowilaymedowntosleep.org/loveyouforever

There are people in this world that think, because your baby has died, in womb or out of womb, you are not a mother. There are people in this world who think you have to have a ‘living’ child to be called “A Mother.” I don’t want to call these people wrong, but instead, unaware. - Cheryl Haggard

Read Cheryl's full article on our website link below

www.nowilaymedowntosleep.org/parent-newsletters/madduxmyson3/

Interested in being a Volunteer Photographer?

Learn more about the volunteer role, the time commitment, and the application process, as well as have all your questions answered.

The next one is TOMORROW at 4:00 pm PDT/5:00 pm MDT/6:00 pm CDT/7:00 pm EDT.

Click on the link below to sign up!

https://www.nowilaymedowntosleep.org/webinars/