Webinars

Interested in becoming a volunteer photographer? Attending a webinar is a great way to learn more about this volunteer role, the time commitment, and the application process, as well as have all your questions answered. 


Thursday, April 12, 2018, at
9:00 am PT/10:00 am MT/11:00 am CT/12:00 pm ET
Click here to register

Tuesday, April 24, 2018, at
5:00 pm PT/6:00 pm MT/7:00 pm CT/8:00 pm ET
Click here to register